New Moon  ~ Community of Magic Makers

Seek the Magic each NEW MOON

Invite the MAGIC available at each NEW MOON and then apply that MAGIC to what you wish to TRANSFORM & MANIFEST in your BIG LIFE.

NEXT NEW MOON FOR 2021 is MONDAY 6th September.

You are welcome to join the community for one or all of the new moon phases of 2021

NEW MOON is the time of new beginnings, intentions and planting seeds, and setting in motion what you wish to manifest.

Gathering together in a community, the big life magic makers will be guided by the energy rhythms of each new moon, creative processes, and a special guided meditation to activate and ignite the magic they seek each lunar cycle.

“May our lives be renewed as yours is.”
– Native African Prayer to the Moon

Book Now

2021 New Moon Magic

What are you inviting in and intending for 2021? Be Guided by the New Moon.

Each NEW MOON of 2021 a COMMUNITY of MAGIC MAKERS will gather to ignite the magic.

NEXT NEW MOON CIRCLE ~ OPEN TO ALL MAGIC MAKERS

Monday, September 6th at 7 pm EST on Zoom

(Time Zones – 4pm PST/ 12 midnight UK Time/ Monday 12th at 9 am

Australia Time) Sign up to receive the zoom link

 

Sign Up

“Participating in the Moon Magic Transformation program with Debra opened up my understanding of the moon’s cycles beyond the new or full moon to a broader connection with the moon’s lessons throughout the entire month. I’ve gone back to the meditation recordings again and again as a way to continue to guide my intention setting and releasing each month. I highly recommend participating if you are looking for a way to connect your internal transformations with the cycles of nature and vice versa. Debra is a true light who creates space for unfolding in fulfilling and unforeseen ways.”

Tammy
2020

Sign Up

Questions? Ready to Sign Up? Send a message.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.